top of page
Search
  • icedcoffeeclassroom

Engaging Reading Activities for Elementary Students

Are there any teachers out there like me that prefer to teach math over reading? For some reason, I have ALWAYS been more comfortable teaching math concepts to my students. Making math lessons engaging and fun comes easy for me. Reading lessons on the other hand have been more difficult for me to get creative with until this year! I decided I wanted to come up with some way to make reading fun, and teach my students important reading strategies in a way they love. These digital reading activities work perfectly with google classroom and have been a HIT with my students!




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2021 by Iced Coffee Classroom. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page